contact

Please use the contact form below to speak with our team of stylists regarding product information and services.

If you have any bespoke requirements you’d like to discuss, please leave a message

Contact Information

Bridal

For bridal sales enquires call or email

+44(0)207 235 1104
bridal@emiliawickstead.com

Bespoke Sales

For bespoke sales enquires call or email

+44(0)207 235 1104
bespoke@emiliawickstead.com

Flagship Store

Emilia Wickstead,
162A Sloane Street,
London,
SW1X 9BS

+44(0)207 235 1104
sales@emiliawickstead.com

Head Office

Emilia Wickstead,
Unit 2.21 - 24,
Grand Union Studio,
332 Ladbroke Grove,
W10 5AD

+44(0)207 371 5572
info@emiliawickstead.com

Wholesale

For wholesale enquires call or email

+44(0)207 735 9384
wholesale@emiliawickstead.com

Careers

Please send a CV & covring letter to

careers@emiliawickstead.com

Press

For Press enquires email

press@emiliawickstead.com