contact

We're Here To Help
For any sales or product queries, please feel free to email us using the form below or message us via WhatsApp us on

If you have any bespoke requirements you’d like to discuss, please leave a message

Contact Information

Bridal

For bridal sales enquires call or email

+44 (0) 7955 439 668
bridal@emiliawickstead.com

Bespoke Sales

For bespoke sales enquires call or email

+44 (0)7955439668 bespoke@emiliawickstead.com

Flagship Store

Emilia Wickstead,
152-153 Sloane Street,
London,
SW1X 9BS

+44 (0) 7955 439 668 sales@emiliawickstead.com

Head Office

Emilia Wickstead,
1st Floor Gramophone Works,
326 Kensal Road,
London,
W10 5BZ

+44(0)207 371 5572
info@emiliawickstead.com

Wholesale

For wholesale enquires call or email

+44(0)207 735 9384
wholesale@emiliawickstead.com

Careers

Please send a CV & covering letter to

careers@emiliawickstead.com

Press

For Press enquires email

press@emiliawickstead.com